Contact Us

General Manager
Ron Christiano
585-277-3273
r-christiano@corteseauto.com

Customer Relations
Marie Bianchi
585-277-3270
m-bianchi@corteseauto.com
Sales Manager
Shane Chapin
585-277-3249
s-chapin@corteseauto.com
Sales Manager
Dave Savine
585-277-3243
d-savine@corteseauto.com
Finance Manager
Steve Weston
585-277-3271
s-weston@corteseauto.com

Dealer Trade Manager
James Jochen
585-277-3243
Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri, Sat 9:AM-6:PM

Service Manager
John Dakin
585-277-3251
j-dakin@corteseauto.com
Parts Manager
Mark Compitello
585-277-3257
m-compitello@corteseauto.com
Cortese Lincoln
2452 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
Sales: 800-501-6470
Service: 888-225-3944
Parts: 585-272-0410
Web Site
 
* Required Field
Leave this field empty