About Us

Our Hours of Operation are: Monday-Thursday: 9 AM-8 PM & Friday-Saturday: 9 AM-6 PM

Cortese Lincoln-Mercury became part of the Cortese Auto Group in 1985. We include Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Lincoln, Mitsubishi, Ford and Cortese Imports. At the Cortese Auto Block you can expect award winning customer service, fair pricing and a large selection of new and quality pre-owned vehicles all on 15 acres for your convenience.

We understand that your time is valuable and having researched your vehicle online you want to minimize your time in the dealership. That is why we do everything possible to make your visit to Cortese Lincoln-Mercurybrief, informative and enjoyable.

Research online or in person, we will respond to your requests promptly by getting you all of the information you need to make the right decision for your automotive needs.

We'd like to thank you for considering Cortese Lincoln-Mercury for your next vehicle purchase, service, parts, accessories, collision repair, or car rental.

To obtain additional information, please visit one of our web pages. If you have any questions or special requests, please call or e-mail us personally! 

 

General Manager
Ron Christiano
585-277-3273
r-christiano@corteseauto.com

Customer Relations
Marie Bianchi
585-277-3270
m-bianchi@corteseauto.com
Sales Manager
Shane Chapin
585-277-3249
s-chapin@corteseauto.com
Sales Manager
Dave Savine
585-277-3243
d-savine@corteseauto.com
Finance Manager
Steve Weston
585-277-3276
s-weston@corteseauto.com

Dealer Trade Manager
James Jochen
585-277-3243
Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri, Sat 9:AM-6:PM

Service Manager
John Dakin
585-277-3251
j-dakin@corteseauto.com
Parts Manager
Mark Compitello
585-277-3257
m-compitello@corteseauto.com